Can I transfer ownership of SNOO?

Yes. As the original owner you can log into the SNOO mobile app and perform a reset. This will delete your wireless network configuration, all SNOO settings, and mobile connection with SNOO...and allow SNOO’s new owner to build their own profile with SNOO. To complete a reset, go to the SNOO app and:

  1. Find  the Setting icon at the bottom of your device’s screen
  2. Under Devices, click on Baby’s Profile
  3. Next, select Unpair SNOO to reset and follow the on-screen prompts

Reset_SNOO_-_for_FAQ.png

As the original owner of SNOO, your account will not be deleted as a result of the reset. To use SNOO at another time, simply pair SNOO to the app again.


If you’re not the original owner and you receive a message on the SNOO mobile app that reads, “This SNOO is already registered to a different account,” you’ll need to ask the original owner for their log-in credentials.

Please note that the limited warranty is not transferable. Please be sure to review our Limited Warranty on our website for further details.

 If we can be of additional assistance, you may contact us via our toll-free number (855) 424-6323 or you may email us at customercare@happiestbaby.com.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request