How do I reset my SNOO?

The SNOO App is no longer available on the Google Play Store, and it will be removed from the Apple App Store on January 10, 2024. For an improved user experience, download the Happiest Baby App on iOS or Android.

As the original owner, you can easily reset your SNOO from the App. Make sure it’s what you want to do—performing a reset will delete your wireless network configuration, all SNOO settings, and your mobile connection with SNOO. Follow the instructions below...

  1. Head over to the Setting icon at the bottom of your screen
  2. Under the Devices category, click on Baby’s SNOO to begin
  3. At the bottom, you will select Unpair SNOO to reset and follow the on-screen prompts

Reset_SNOO_-_for_FAQ.png

Your account will not be deleted as of a result of the reset. To use SNOO again, you’ll have to pair SNOO to the App.

Our Customer Care team can assist with pairing your mobile device and SNOO or any other product support; don’t hesitate to get in touch through our Product support questionnaire.
For all other questions, please click on submit a request for your request to be forwarded to our Customer Care team!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request